Watchman Monitoring will be down for maintenance and upgrades starting 04:30 UTC


(Watchman Monitoring) #1

HI all,

We have been hard at working bringing some new features and improvements, and we wanted to take an opportunity to roll them out while you should all be sleeping or enjoying your Saturday evening/Sunday afternoon.

Watchman Monitoring’s dashboard will be unavailable for a short period of time starting at 04:30 UTC (23:30 US Eastern, 14:30 Sydney time)

We expect the dashboard to come back faster and with some new features we’ll email about on Monday after they’re fully rolled out.

If you need something to do in the meantime, we’ll suggest creating a story you might tell your customers about how you prevent data loss & downtime and submitting it on our new Proactive Support site:

https://www.proactiveprofessional.com/submit-story/

You can follow the progress here:

https://twitter.com/WatchmanStatus

Or on the MacAdmins Slack channel:

https://macadmins.slack.com/archives/watchmanmonitoring


(Watchman Monitoring) #2

Service has been restored, and your computers are sending in the status reports which were automatically held during the maintenance window.